Centenary Sites

Australian Federal Government http://www.anzaccentenary.gov.au/
Anzac Centenary Portal – Dept. Veterans Affairs http://www.anzacportal.dva.gov.au/
Department of Veterans Affairs http://www.ww1westernfront.gov.au/
Defence – Anzac Centenary http://www.defence.gov.au/Events/CentenaryOfAnzac/
Australian War Memorial (ACT) https://www.awm.gov.au/1914-1918/
Discovering Anzacs – National Archives http://www.discoveringanzacs.naa.gov.au/
South Australian State Library – Centenary of Anzac http://www.slsa.sa.gov.au/site/page.cfm?u=846
Queensland Government http://anzac100.initiatives.qld.gov.au/
Veterans NSW State Government http://veterans.nsw.gov.au/centenary/
Victoria  State Government http://anzaccentenary.vic.gov.au/
Tasmanian State Government http://www.centenaryofanzac.tas.gov.au/
Western Australian State Government http://www.anzac.dpc.wa.gov.au/Pages/Default.aspx
Northern Territory State Government http://www.dcm.nt.gov.au/anzac_centenary
New Zealand – First World War Centenary http://ww100.govt.nz/
A guide for Anzac Day to New Zealanders (NZ) http://www.anzac.govt.nz/
Archives – New Zealand http://archives.govt.nz/
GOV.UK https://www.gov.uk/government/topical-events/first-world-war-centenary
Centenary News http://www.centenarynews.com/
14-18 Mission Centenaure (FR) http://centenaire.org/en
Flanders Fields (BE) http://www.flandersfields.be/en

 

War Memorials

Australian War Memorial (ACT) https://www.awm.gov.au/1914-1918/
ACT Memorial (ACT) http://www.memorial.act.gov.au/
Adelaide War Memorial http://adelaidia.sa.gov.au/things/war-memorial
RSL Virtual War Memorial http://www.rslvirtualwarmemorial.org.au/
Cross of Remembrance http://adelaidia.sa.gov.au/things/cross-of-sacrifice
Dardanelles Memorial http://adelaidia.sa.gov.au/things/dardanelles-memorial
Shrine of Remembrance (QLD) http://www.anzacday.org.au/education/tff/memorials/queensland.html
Anzac Memorial Hyde Park (NSW) http://www.anzacmemorial.nsw.gov.au/
Shrine of Remembrance (VIC) http://www.shrine.org.au/Centenary-of-Anzac
Hobart War Memorial (TAS) http://www.anzacday.org.au/education/tff/memorials/tasmania.html
Kings Park War Memorial (WA) http://www.bgpa.wa.gov.au/kings-park/visit/history/state-war-memorial
Anzac Albany (WA) http://www.anzacalbany.com.au/
Darwin Cenotaph (NT) http://www.anzacday.org.au/education/tff/memorials/nt.html

 

Veterans Associations

Defence Force Welfare Association http://www.dfwa.org.au/
Defence Reserves Support Council http://www.defencereservessupport.gov.au/
Defence Teaming Centre http://www.dtc.org.au/aspx/home.aspx
Legacy Adelaide http://www.legacy.com.au//
National Servicemen Association http://www.nashossa.org.au/
Navy Association Australia http://navalassoc.org.au/wp/
Partners of Veterans Association http://www.pva.org.au/
Royal Australian Regiment http://www.rar.org.au/
Returned & Services League of Australia (SA Branch) http://rslsa.org.au/
Royal Australian Air Force Association http://www.raafasa.org.au/
Soldier On https://www.soldieron.org.au/
Totally and Permanently Incapacitated Association http://www.tpi-sa.com.au/
War Widows Guild of Australia http://www.warwidows.org.au/

 

Defence

Department of Defence http://www.defence.gov.au/Events/CentenaryOfAnzac/Default.asp
Navy http://www.navy.gov.au/
Navy – History http://www.navy.gov.au/history
Army http://www.army.gov.au/
Army History unit http://www.army.gov.au/Our-history/Army-History-Unit
Air Force http://www.airforce.gov.au/
Air Force – Heritage http://www.airforce.gov.au/History/Heritage/?RAAF-fMj4tZzf2hpVZ8OscGu6mfoI/XwJdlRt

 

Government

Parliament of Australia http://www.aph.gov.au/
The Hon Dan Tehan MP
Minister for Veterans’ Affairs
Minister for Defence Materiel
Minister Assisting the Prime Minister for the Centenary of ANZAC
http://www.minister.defence.gov.au/
The Hon Stuart Robert MP, Minister for Defence (Federal) http://www.minister.defence.gov.au/stuart-robert/
The Hon Darren Chester MP, Parliamentary Secretary to the Minister for Defence http://www.minister.defence.gov.au/darren-chester/
Department of Veterans Affairs – Federal http://www.dva.gov.au/
Parliament of South Australia https://www.parliament.sa.gov.au/Pages/Welcome.aspx
South Australian Parliament Research Library http://www.parliament.sa.gov.au/ABOUTPARLIAMENT/PARLIAMENTHOUSE/Pages/TheParliamentResearchLibrary.aspx
The Hon. Martin Hamilton-Smith MP
Minister for Veterans’ Affairs (SA)
Minister for Investment and Trade (SA)
Minister for Defence Industries (SA)
http://www.martinhamilton-smith.com.au/
Director, Veterans SA – Rob Manton http://www.treasury.sa.gov.au/our-department/services/veterans-sa
ANZAC Day Commemoration Fund and Council http://dpc.sa.gov.au/anzac-day-commemoration-fund-and-council
New Zealand Veterans Affairs http://www.veteransaffairs.mil.nz/

Cultural Institutions

Australian War Memorial https://www.awm.gov.au/
Army Museum of South Australia http://www.amosa.org.au/
South Australian Maritime Museum http://samaritimemuseum.com.au/
National Military Vehicle Museum http://www.military-vehicle-museum.org.au/
South Australian Aviation Museum http://www.saam.org.au/
National Anzac Centre (WA) http://www.nationalanzaccentre.com.au/
National Library http://www.nla.gov.au/research-guides/first-world-war
Trove http://trove.nla.gov.au/result?q=Anzac
State Library of South Australia http://www.samemory.sa.gov.au/site/page.cfm?u=833
History SA http://www.history.sa.gov.au
SA Museum http://www.samuseum.sa.gov.au/
Art Gallery of South Australia http://www.artgallery.sa.gov.au/agsa/home/
National Art Gallery http://nga.gov.au/Home/Default.cfm 
National Portrait Gallery http://www.portrait.gov.au/
National Archives Australia http://www.naa.gov.au/
National Film and Sound Archive http://www.nfsa.gov.au/
National Army Museum (NZ) http://www.armymuseum.co.nz/
Memorial Museum Passchendaele http://mmp.zonnebeke.be/en
Flanders Fields Museum http://www.inflandersfields.be/en
Imperial War Museum http://www.iwm.org.uk/corporate/projects-partnerships/first-world-war-centenary-partnership
Australian War Memorial London http://www.awmlondon.gov.au/
National Army Museum (UK) http://www.nam.ac.uk/
RAF Museum (UK) http://www.rafmuseum.org.uk/
Péronne Historial, Museum of the Great War http://www.somme-battlefields.com/memory-place/peronne-historial-museum-great-war

 

Archives

National Archives http://www.naa.gov.au/
State Records of South Australia http://www.archives.sa.gov.au/
Adelaide City Council – City Archives http://www.adelaidecitycouncil.com/your-community/culture-history/city-archives/
Archives New Zealand http://archives.govt.nz/
The National Archives (UK) http://www.nationalarchives.gov.uk/

 

Education

Australian War Memorial – Schools and Teachers https://www.awm.gov.au/education/schools/
Anzac Day Portal – Teacher http://www.anzacportal.dva.gov.au/teachers/resources
Teaching Gallipoli http://www.anzacsite.gov.au/6teaching/resource.html
Australian Curriculum http://www.australiancurriculum.edu.au/
Acara http://www.acara.edu.au/curriculum/curriculum.html
Scootle http://www.scootle.edu.au/
Premiers  Anzac Spirit School Prize http://www.sa.gov.au/topics/education-skills-and-learning/schools/curriculum-and-learning/programs-and-extra-curricular-activities/premier-s-anzac-spirit-school-prize
Army Museum of South Australia http://www.amosa.org.au/schools/schoolsection.html
An introduction to Anzac Day for early childhood http://www.anzacday.org.au/education/childhood/default.htm
Anzac Centenary School Link http://anzaccentenaryschoollink.info/news/
RSL National http://www.servingaustralia.info/education/#estudies